Melange de Blanc Pop-Up Invites Thirty Bridal Brands to Showcase in April 2021

This month, Melange de Blanc, a pop-up bridal market, is welcoming thirty bridal brands to showcase their collections in person in a safe, private and luxury experience at The Colony Hotel in Palm Beach, Florida. On April 13th through 14th, designers will be debuting & exhibiting their new collections at the pop-up market. Buyers will be treated to an elite designer lineup in every category this season with three curated showroom options under one roof.

The Melange de Blanc pop-up bridal market concept is co-founded by Christina Wettstein and Kimberely Marcaux of bridal sales showroom Coterie White. Below you will find the list of the confirmed Coterie White and Non-Coterie White Brands for this month’s pop-up.

Coterie White Brands 

Charlie Brear: charliebrear.com 

Sassi Holford: sassiholford.com

Ines di Santo: Inesdisanto.com

Dany Tabet: danytabet.com

Beccar: https://www.beccarcouture.com/collection/2021

Untamed Petals: untamedpetals.com

Herve Paris: herveparis.com

Libelle: libellebridal.com

Anna Kara: anakara.com

Love Honor: lovehonorbridal.com

Non-Coterie White Brands 

Colby John: colbyjohnbridal.com

Hera Couture: heracouture.co.nz

Amsale: amsale.com

Marchesa: marchesa.com

Robert Bullock: robertbullockbride.com

Allison Webb: https://www.jlmcouture.com/allison-webb

Lazaro: https://www.jlmcouture.com/Lazaro

Savin London: savinlondon.com

Paloma Blanca: https://palomablanca.com

Kelly Faetanini: kellyfaetanini.com

Chantel Lauren: chantellauren.com

Kaviar Gauche: https://www.kaviargauche.com/en

For more information about the Melange de Blanc pop-up or to secure your pass please visit: https://www.melangedeblanc.com/secure-your-pass. Market passes not only include buying appointments but a series of dinner events to network, a runway show and more to be announced soon. The buying days are Tuesday 13 April & Wednesday 14 April from 9am – 6pm.

For more information about Melange de Blanc please visit: https://www.melangedeblanc.com/.

###

Source: Melange de Blanc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply